Juicing, juicing… And not juicing

Hey Wheatbeaters!

So it’s Day 2 of my fast and I’ve succeeded somewhat. I have only had fruit and vegetables! But I have to eat them in addition to juicing. I seriously can’t live without chewing, it is just too weird. So I’ve been making lots of salads and drinking lots of juice! Here is the recipe I’ve been using; it’s only slightly different than Joe Cross’ original recipe:

6 kale leaves
1 cucumber
2 green apples
4 celery stalks
2 carrots
1/2 a lemon
1 piece of ginger

20120623-110357.jpg

20120623-110434.jpg

6 thoughts on “Juicing, juicing… And not juicing

  1. Spotted your blog on wheat belly blog. Your photo banner looks like my daughters blog banner as she is baking cupcakes. Why are you using a cupcake photo? Also wondering why no new posts? I’m new to wheat free. Three weeks now. One maybe two pounds lost. More pain free though. I will check out your recipes. Thank you.

  2. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly
    like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.

    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible.
    I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful website.

  3. Great site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion
    boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  4. I was pretty pleased to discover this great site. I need to
    to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every
    little bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to look at new information in your blog.

  5. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You have done a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood will probably be grateful to
    you.

  6. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My website has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

